Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Quisenberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Quisenberry

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacqueline Iwuagwu

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for several years and my insurance agent Christopher is awesome He is one of the greatest people I've meet very nice and He goes over and beyond to get the best insurance rates He listens and if he doesn't know the answer he don't mind seeking getting the answers He makes it easier to get and keep insurance I would refer this Agency to anyone Thanks for all you do Christopher State Farm is blessed to have you a hard working Agent."

Kelley

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best deals here and excellent service! Jen has taken great care of my entire family for many years. Highly recommended!"

Wendy Kuehn

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jen, she is absolutely the best!"

Crystal Russell

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price we got full coverage on both vehicles. Nice always helpful"

Natalie Stanley

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Great rates. Respond right away if they miss your call. Always friendly and helpful, even if you have just a question. Also made filing and dealing with an issue claim so much easier than other insurance companies"

Deanna Nugent

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them!! They are honest and helpful. During the pandemic they helped out and helped make sure I didn’t lose my insurance during uncertain times. Call them they are superior to the app on your phone they can always help."

Tara Scully

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are amazing! They take time to explain insurance to you."

Detroit_ Keith

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Jennifer, from the Southgate branch. She was awesome! Helped review and update my policy, saving me $$$$!"

Keith and Judy Gilson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"In all my dealings with State Farm I have found them extremely, friendly.courteous, professional ,and helpful.To my mind they always go above and beyond the call of duty."

Harley Duke

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sam over 25 years and service is the best. If you talk to Chris you are in Good Hands, great guy!"

Abdullah Almazyad

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service, friendly staff."

Erica Darnell

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had acquiring insurance. Excellent agents explaining all aspects of the insurance products I was seeking. Two-thumbs up!!!"

Jodie Figurski

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly and explained our options clearly."

Heather Rickerd

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our family has happily been with State Farm for our insurance needs for years. We unexpectedly lost my husband almost 2 years ago. We were devastated to say the least. But Jen made things so much easier. Her kindness and compassion were very much appreciated. To this day she is a blessing to me and my family. Thanks Jen for being such an amazing person!"

Felecia Adams

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service and rates are excellent. We've been with this agency since 2013 and never had any unnecessary hikes in monthly payments. I would definitely recommend this agency."

Denise Tafelski

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Wonderful, kind, and helpful staff! Jennifer is my agent, who goes above and beyond to satisfy and help her customers. Actually, the entire staff are the best! I've never had any problems or concerns with Sam Quisenberry's State Farm Ins. Agency. I've been with them for over 10 years Give them a call for a quote, and ask for Jennifer. Five 👍🏼's up!"

Sharon Lockhart

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm representatives at this office have been very helpful and always take the time to listen and evaluate the best options available to me as a client. I appreciate the individual attention they provide which is hard to find in this fast paced society. Good Old Fashioned Customer service. I would recommend Sam Qusenberry's State Farm Office they are first rate. Thank you Jennifer Chris and all the staff for putting my needs first"

Dawn Logan

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love state farm near allen road jen has helped us so much .she has been the best agent we have ever had.I would recommend state farm and jen to anyone.thank you for everything you have done and do for your customers."

Zia Bhatti

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris Ditzhazy, what a class act!! Thank you for all your help with my auto insurance!"

Martel Peguese

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Proffesional knowledgeable staff"

Yousef Alshahrani

August 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Wendy

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Gave me the best deal with the best coverage out of all the quotes I got. They laid out all the information with me, and made sure I understood what everything meant. I really appreciate the time the lady took with me, just feel sorry I forgot her name. She works at the front-most desk."

Kelly Wilhoit

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Derf and I have been with State-farm for almost 20 years. Chris Ditzhazy is an amazing agent and always makes himself available to us when we have questions regarding rate changes, and or when we explore options to add or cancel polices including most recently with a new car purchase. Also due to the recent flooding the local office has been amazing although I can't say this for their Claims Department or Corporate office. In summary this location and the staff deliver the best customer experience and I would recommend them to anyone."

Beverly Morton (GreatLakesGirl)

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Everything was explained while working out my insurance needs."

Samone Enciso

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Not even sure if I got approved for the insurance, yet, but the people were so nice and knowledgeable that I had to give 5 stars! And the price was the best I've ever been quoted for being in Michigan"