Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Karadeema

Kevin Karadeema

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Karadeema
"Always a pleasure working with the Quisenberry staff"
Profile photo of Nicholas Bowles

Nicholas Bowles

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Bowles
"This is how a insurance company should be ran, with care and integrity. Highly recommended from a policy holder for more than 15 years. Very accommodating and understanding."
Profile photo of santhu reddy

santhu reddy

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santhu reddy
"She was cute and good patience , im happy to a member of statefarm"
Profile photo of je nol

je nol

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by je nol
"Great people"
Profile photo of yolanda rieberger

yolanda rieberger

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda rieberger
"Very personal and very quick with documents"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Iwuagwu

Jacqueline Iwuagwu

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Iwuagwu
"I have been with this office for several years and my insurance agent Christopher is awesome He is one of the greatest people I've meet very nice and He goes over and beyond to get the best insurance rates He listens and if he doesn't know the answer he don't mind seeking getting the answers He makes it easier to get and keep insurance I would refer this Agency to anyone Thanks for all you do Christopher State Farm is blessed to have you a hard working Agent."
Profile photo of Kelley

Kelley

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley
"Always the best deals here and excellent service! Jen has taken great care of my entire family for many years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Wendy Kuehn

Wendy Kuehn

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kuehn
"Love Jen, she is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Crystal Russell

Crystal Russell

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Russell
"Great price we got full coverage on both vehicles. Nice always helpful"
Profile photo of Natalie Stanley

Natalie Stanley

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Stanley
"Very informative. Great rates. Respond right away if they miss your call. Always friendly and helpful, even if you have just a question. Also made filing and dealing with an issue claim so much easier than other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Deanna Nugent

Deanna Nugent

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Nugent
"Absolutely love them!! They are honest and helpful. During the pandemic they helped out and helped make sure I didn’t lose my insurance during uncertain times. Call them they are superior to the app on your phone they can always help."
Profile photo of Tara Scully

Tara Scully

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Scully
"They are amazing! They take time to explain insurance to you."
Profile photo of Detroit_ Keith

Detroit_ Keith

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Detroit_ Keith
"Spoke to Jennifer, from the Southgate branch. She was awesome! Helped review and update my policy, saving me $$$$!"
Profile photo of Keith and Judy Gilson

Keith and Judy Gilson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keith and Judy Gilson
"In all my dealings with State Farm I have found them extremely, friendly.courteous, professional ,and helpful.To my mind they always go above and beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Harley Duke

Harley Duke

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Duke
"I have been with Sam over 25 years and service is the best. If you talk to Chris you are in Good Hands, great guy!"
Profile photo of Abdullah Almazyad

Abdullah Almazyad

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Almazyad
"Fast service, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Erica Darnell

Erica Darnell

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Darnell
"Best experience I ever had acquiring insurance. Excellent agents explaining all aspects of the insurance products I was seeking. Two-thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Jodie Figurski

Jodie Figurski

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Figurski
"Great service. Friendly and explained our options clearly."
Profile photo of Heather Rickerd

Heather Rickerd

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Rickerd
"Our family has happily been with State Farm for our insurance needs for years. We unexpectedly lost my husband almost 2 years ago. We were devastated to say the least. But Jen made things so much easier. Her kindness and compassion were very much appreciated. To this day she is a blessing to me and my family. Thanks Jen for being such an amazing person!"
Profile photo of Felecia Adams

Felecia Adams

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Felecia Adams
"Customer service and rates are excellent. We've been with this agency since 2013 and never had any unnecessary hikes in monthly payments. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Denise Tafelski

Denise Tafelski

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Tafelski
"Great rates! Wonderful, kind, and helpful staff! Jennifer is my agent, who goes above and beyond to satisfy and help her customers. Actually, the entire staff are the best! I've never had any problems or concerns with Sam Quisenberry's State Farm Ins. Agency. I've been with them for over 10 years Give them a call for a quote, and ask for Jennifer. Five 👍🏼's up!"
Profile photo of Sharon Lockhart

Sharon Lockhart

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lockhart
"State Farm representatives at this office have been very helpful and always take the time to listen and evaluate the best options available to me as a client. I appreciate the individual attention they provide which is hard to find in this fast paced society. Good Old Fashioned Customer service. I would recommend Sam Qusenberry's State Farm Office they are first rate. Thank you Jennifer Chris and all the staff for putting my needs first"
Profile photo of Dawn Logan

Dawn Logan

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Logan
"I love state farm near allen road jen has helped us so much .she has been the best agent we have ever had.I would recommend state farm and jen to anyone.thank you for everything you have done and do for your customers."
Profile photo of Zia Bhatti

Zia Bhatti

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zia Bhatti
"Chris Ditzhazy, what a class act!! Thank you for all your help with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Martel Peguese

Martel Peguese

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martel Peguese
"Proffesional knowledgeable staff"