Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Quisenberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sam Quisenberry

4.8 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Kuehn

Wendy Kuehn

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jen, she is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Kelley Hornyak

Kelley Hornyak

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best deals here and excellent service! Jen has taken great care of my entire family for many years. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Crystal Russell

Crystal Russell

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great price we got full coverage on both vehicles. Nice always helpful"
Profile photo of Natalie Stanley

Natalie Stanley

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative. Great rates. Respond right away if they miss your call. Always friendly and helpful, even if you have just a question. Also made filing and dealing with an issue claim so much easier than other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Deanna Nugent

Deanna Nugent

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them!! They are honest and helpful. During the pandemic they helped out and helped make sure I didn’t lose my insurance during uncertain times. Call them they are superior to the app on your phone they can always help."
Profile photo of Tara Scully

Tara Scully

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are amazing! They take time to explain insurance to you."
Profile photo of Detroit_ Keith

Detroit_ Keith

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Jennifer, from the Southgate branch. She was awesome! Helped review and update my policy, saving me $$$$!"
Profile photo of Keith and Judy Gilson

Keith and Judy Gilson

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"In all my dealings with State Farm I have found them extremely, friendly.courteous, professional ,and helpful.To my mind they always go above and beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Harley Duke

Harley Duke

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sam over 25 years and service is the best. If you talk to Chris you are in Good Hands, great guy!"
Profile photo of Abdullah Almazyad

Abdullah Almazyad

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast service, friendly staff."
Profile photo of Erica Darnell

Erica Darnell

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had acquiring insurance. Excellent agents explaining all aspects of the insurance products I was seeking. Two-thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Jodie Figurski

Jodie Figurski

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly and explained our options clearly."
Profile photo of Heather Rickerd

Heather Rickerd

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samone Enciso

Samone Enciso

December 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Not even sure if I got approved for the insurance, yet, but the people were so nice and knowledgeable that I had to give 5 stars! And the price was the best I've ever been quoted for being in Michigan"
Profile photo of Felecia Adams

Felecia Adams

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service and rates are excellent. We've been with this agency since 2013 and never had any unnecessary hikes in monthly payments. I would definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Denise Tafelski

Denise Tafelski

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn Logan

Dawn Logan

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love state farm near allen road jen has helped us so much .she has been the best agent we have ever had.I would recommend state farm and jen to anyone.thank you for everything you have done and do for your customers."
Profile photo of Zia Bhatti

Zia Bhatti

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris Ditzhazy, what a class act!! Thank you for all your help with my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Martel Peguese

Martel Peguese

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Proffesional knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Yousef Alshahrani

Yousef Alshahrani

August 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Wendy

Wendy

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beverly Morton (GreatLakesGirl)

Beverly Morton (GreatLakesGirl)

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Friendly staff. Everything was explained while working out my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carol Majkowski

Carol Majkowski

June 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jen and Chris are Always Very helpful and willing to find answers instead of just not knowing."